Where do you hunt Wobblers?

It don't mean a thing if it ain't got a spring. Come inside and chat about Funko Wacky Wobblers (bobble heads, for the less sophisticated).
jagpop

Where do you hunt Wobblers?

Postby jagpop » Thu Jan 12, 2017 12:42 pm

I'm fairly new to the Wobbler side of Funko. Few months ago I found some Banana Splits SDCC Wobblers at a swapmeet and have since had the itch to build my collection. Since they are not as mainstream anymore, where do you find your Wobblers?

I am not in danger, I am the danger! A guy opens his door and gets shot and you think that of me? No. I am the one who knocks!

CaseyJones14
HOF 2022 & CotM & CotY
HOF 2022 & CotM & CotY

Re: Where do you hunt Wobblers?

Postby CaseyJones14 » Thu Jan 12, 2017 12:47 pm

You talking about new or old school ones? I'll occasionally see new ones at comic book stores, Barnes & Noble, and Vintage Stock. For old school stuff here or eBay is your best bet.
Brett - caseyj0nes14 on Instagram
ISO - Dorbz and McNugget Protos!

willy wonka
Collector of the Month
Collector of the Month

Postby willy wonka » Thu Jan 12, 2017 12:49 pm

I have heard that some have even shown up at flea markets.
Just call me Joe...

ImageImage
ISO: Freddy Mad Hatter LE 1/24, Mad Hatter Protos,
SDCC 4 Pack Dorbz(Found thanks to another Funatic)

jagpop

Postby jagpop » Thu Jan 12, 2017 12:50 pm

CaseyJones14 wrote:You talking about new or old school ones? I'll occasionally see new ones at comic book stores, Barnes & Noble, and Vintage Stock. For old school stuff here or eBay is your best bet.

Yeah, sold school ones. I see them here and there at the swapmeets but they are hard to come by.

I am not in danger, I am the danger! A guy opens his door and gets shot and you think that of me? No. I am the one who knocks!

CaseyJones14
HOF 2022 & CotM & CotY
HOF 2022 & CotM & CotY

Postby CaseyJones14 » Thu Jan 12, 2017 12:52 pm